No Release

Unfortunately due to a faulty update just after last week’s release, my laptop became a brick and has been in repair ever since.

With my only alternative being a borrowed machine, I have been unable to create any new battlers. Not that I’ve been sitting back twidling my thumbs all week; there’s been a good deal of that yeah, but its not ALL I’ve been doing. New sketches are underway, being polled on Patreon as we speak.

Hopefully my laptop will soon be back good as new, that or it’ll be super cranky; either way.

Leave a Reply

